President’s Trophy – Brian Smith
Best Club Member – Bill Tate
Backstage Excellence – Jo Watson
Technical Excellence – Laurie Neville
Best Performer under 18 – Not Awarded (No performers under 18)
Most Promising Performance – Emma Utiger for the role of Sherry in “STiFF”
Best Supporting Actress – Liz Deacle for the role of Andrea in “Bright Star”
Best Supporting Actor – Dixon Lobb for the role of Ryan in “Paperless”
Best Actress – Sharren Read for the role of Angel in “Paperless”
Best Actor – Chris Watson for the role of Delilah in “STiFF”
Best Set – “Bright Star”
Best Production – “STiFF”