President’s Trophy – Brian Smith
Best Club Member – Nicci Smith
Backstage Excellence – Jo Watson
Technical Excellence – 
Laurie Neville
Best Performer under 18
 – Not Awarded (
No performers under 18)
Most Promising Performance
 – Emma Utiger for the role of Sherry in “STiFF”
Best Supporting Actress – 
Liz Deacle for the role of Andrea in “Bright Star”
Best Supporting Actor – 
Dixon Lobb for the role of Ryan in “Paperless”
Best Actress – 
Sharren Read for the role of Angel in “Paperless”
Best Actor – Chris Watson for the role of Delilah in “STiFF”
Best Set – 
”Bright Star”
Best Production –